Archives for;

Surveyor

A name used for the skills of the topographic jobs

5 Recommendations for the safety of a surveying equipment

It was difficult to convince the bosses at the time; the equipment to buy should be insured against theft, damage and accidents. It is understandable in the first instance, with questions such as: If the equipment will then be donated to the municipality, why would not they better pay the insurance? Against theft? Doesn’t this […]
1

Template in Dezimalzahlen geographischen Koordinaten zu deg / min / sec konvertieren, dann auf UTM und in AutoCAD zeichnen

Diese Excel-Vorlage wird zunächst aus den geographischen Koordinaten dezimal in Grad, Minuten und Sekunden konvertieren. Gerade die gegenüber der Vorlage, die wir zuvor getan hatteWie in diesem Beispiel zu sehen: Darüber hinaus: Verketten sie in einen String Schalten Sie sie auf UTM-Koordinaten, mit einer Option auf ein Datum wählen Verknüpft weisen Befehl, um Punkte in AutoCAD […]
5

Bleiben Sie sich inspirieren! Brief an meine Mitarbeiter

Heute ist ein besonderer Tag, neue Herausforderungen machen mich zu einem besseren Chance zur Beilegung. In einer Woche werde ich nicht mehr Ihr unmittelbarer Vorgesetzter und einer von euch wird die neue, so dass die Dinge nicht zu stoppen und auch die Frische, die Änderungen erfordern erwerben. Obwohl ich mich bald, werde ich sicherlich haben […]
0

Zeichnen Sie ein Polygon mit Lagern und Entfernungen aus Excel in Microstation

Vor ein paar Jahren habe ich einen Artikel veröffentlicht, die zeigt, wie die Daten in Excel, um ein Polygon mit AutoCAD konstruieren, ohne all das Protokoll zu tun verketten: @ Entfernung Der andere Tag, den wir in der AutoCAD natürlich jemand fragte mich, ob das mit dem Microstation Befehlszeile getan werden könnte. Die Antwort ist […]
2

5 Minuten für vertrauenswürdige GeoCivil

GeoCivil ist ein interessanter Blog zielte darauf ab, CAD / GIS-Tools im Bereich Bauingenieurwesen. Sein Autor, ein Landsmann von El Salvador ist ein gutes Beispiel für die Führung, die den traditionellen Unterricht genommen haben, um – beinahe – Lerngemeinschaften im Einklang; ohne Zweifel ein Meilenstein, dass dank der weltweiten Vernetzung guter Ausgangspunkt für die Demokratisierung ist Wissen. […]
0

XYZtoCAD für das Arbeiten mit AutoCAD Koordinaten

AutoCAD von selbst bringt nur viele Funktionen für Koordinatenmessgeräte Management oder Tabellen “Schöpfung aus Ansatzpunkte. Was Civil 3D macht, aber Basisversion nicht, und deshalb, wenn wir arbeiten gehen Koordinaten erzeugt durch einen Tachymeter, GPS oder von Überwachungen tun, müssen wir auf Makros von dort bewässert zurückgreifen. Aber XYZtoCAD ist nicht ein einfaches Makro, ist ein […]
0

Trimble Kauf Ashtech, was könnte dazu abgewartet werden

Die Nachricht hat nicht schon sehr überraschend, in diesen Zeiten, in denen große Unternehmen kaufen ihre Konkurrenten bekommen zusammengelegt oder brechen in Stücke, aber es gibt keinen Zweifel, es macht uns glauben, was könnte dem Unternehmen passieren, dass hergestellten Geräte und Maschinen, die wir benutzen oder in Planung waren zu erwerben. Aus meiner Sicht und […]
0

Mehr Videos zu Civil 3D, AutoCAD und Revit Karte

… Die beste, nach AUGI MexCA links für die Wartung … Vor einiger Zeit habe ich ein AUGI Kritik in seinen tropischen Kapitel und fanden einen wertvollen Menge an Ressourcen für AutoCAD Map Civil3D und Technologien Nutzer. Leider ist die Website ging in den Wartungsmodus vor über einem Jahr, ein Update haben wir gewartet und […]
0

Erstellen Konturen mit Global Mapper

TRANSLATION HINWEISE: Bitte lesen Sie einige Kommentare am Ende von diesem Post. Global Mapper ist eine jener seltenen Programme, die sehr wenig wert, um Piraten sind und aus diesem Grund neigen dazu, unbemerkt. Was ich nicht in dieser Übung, die ich mit anderen Programmen zuvor getan: Bei Bentley-Site… Es dauerte eine Weile, denn es gibt keine […]
0

Google ContouringGE, es kann getan werden!

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. A few days ago a friend asked me how to do to see the contour lines in Google Earth using an application called ContouringGE 1.1 that is supposed to work with any 4x version, Windows XP or Vista. And because definitely I couldn’t, […]
4

Facebook: Videos für Vermesser

TRANSLATION HINWEISE: Bitte lesen Sie einige Kommentare am Ende von diesem Post. Am riesigen Schritten Facebook wird zu einem gemeinsamen Werkzeug für Business und Bildung. Als “Internet der Menschen” Unternehmen haben sich der erste Blick auf die Menschen miteinander verbunden sind, die es gegeben hat einen Wert jenseits der herkömmlichen Netzwerk. Eines der besten Features […]
0

Handbücher für den Einsatz von GPS und Leica Total Station

Durch einen Link von den gvSIG Mailinglisten, die heute die finale Version 1.10 formalisiert hat, fand ich eine interessante Website. Dies ist Openarcheology.net, Angetrieben von Oxford Archäologie, die die Verwendung von Werkzeugen und kostenlos für Vermessungstechnik in archäologische Projekte fördern will. Das wertvollste der Website sind die Handbücher für den Einsatz von Vermessungs-Geräte, einschließlich Herunterladen von […]
6

GPS Promark 3, erster Eindruck

TRANSLATION HINWEISE: Bitte lesen Sie einige Kommentare am Ende von diesem Post. Ich habe aus der Box diese Spielzeuge gemacht, in einer Woche werden wir Training zu tun, um zu sehen, wie es funktioniert. Denn jetzt habe ich kaum die Videos und einige seiner Attribute gesehen. PROMARK 3 Vorgänger. In dieser Linie gibt es vorher […]
0

GPS MobileMapper 6, Nachbearbeitung Daten

Vor ein paar Tagen haben wir gesehen, wie man Daten mit dem Mobile Mapper 6 zu erfassen, jetzt wollen wir versuchen, Post-Processing zu tun. Dies erfordert die Installation Mobile Mapper Office haben, in diesem Fall bin ich mit Version 2.0, die mit dem Kauf kommt. Herunterladen von Daten. Der praktischste Weg dafür ist, Prolink verwenden, […]
0

Wo wird Bentley gehen mit den öffentlichen Bereich

TRANSLATION HINWEISE: Bitte lesen Sie einige Kommentare am Ende von diesem Post. Also das Thema ist zu anspruchsvoll, ich will nur eine Reflexion über das, was ich kann verstehen. Ich hatte angefangen versuchen, über Geopak reden, aber jetzt bekomme ich nur PowerCivil, es spart mir viel, ich habe nur zu prüfen, ob alles, was sie […]
0

PowerCivil für Lateinamerika, erster Eindruck

Ich habe bereits dieses Spielzeug installiert, von denen ich gestern sprach, ich bin V8i 8.11.06.27 Version beziehen. Als Eingabe wirft ein Panel, wo alle Funktionen konzentriert sind. An der Unterseite gibt es die folgenden Registerkarten: Oberflächen Geometry Einstellungen Drainage Topographie Vorlagen Korridore Arbeit modelators Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein Kontextmenü im linken Fensterbereich als die, […]
0

Einstellen Daten auf eine genauere Untersuchung basiert

Dies ist ein Beispiel für ein häufiges Problem, das mir geschieht jetzt. Ich habe eine Umfrage zuvor mit einem weniger präzisen Methode getan, möglicherweise mit GPS, Band und Kompass. Tatsache ist, dass bei der Montage des Tachymeter, Erkennen wir, dass die Informationen eine Verformung einnimmt. Die Sache ist, dass wenn es nur gemacht wird die externe […]
0

Konturen von Polylinien (Schritt 2)

In der früheren Post hatten wir ein Bild, das Konturen enthält georeferenzierte, jetzt wollen wir es um Civil 3D Konturen drehen. Konvertieren von Bild-Kurven in den digitalen Modus Dafür gibt es Programme, die praktisch den Prozess automatisieren wie Autodesk Raster Design, das entspricht Bentleys Descartes oder ESRI ArcScan. In diesem Fall werde ich es manuell tun, zeichnen […]
0

Archives for 

Surveyor

A name used for the skills of the topographic jobs

Total_station.JPG

5 Recommendations for the safety of a surveying equipment

It was difficult to convince the bosses at the time; the equipment to buy should be insured against theft, damage and accidents. It is understandable in the first instance, with questions such as: If the equipment will then be donated to the municipality, why would not they better pay the insurance? Against theft? Doesn’t this […]
1
clip_image002.jpg

Template to convert geographic coordinates to deg, UTM and AutoCAD

This Excel template is initially made to convert geographic coordinates in decimal to degrees, minutes and seconds. Just the opposite of the template that we had done before, as seen in this example: In addition: Concatenate them into a string Turn them to UTM coordinates, with an option to choose a Datum Concatenates point command […]
5
clip_image002.jpg

Stay inspired! Letter to my staff

Today is a special day; new challenges make me a better chance of settling. In a week I won’t be more your immediate boss and one of you will be the new one, so that things don’t stop and also to acquire the freshness that changes require. Although I’ll be around, surely I’ll have less […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

Draw a polygon with bearings and distances from Excel to Microstation

A few years ago I published an article showing how to concatenate data in Excel to construct a polygon with AutoCAD, without having to do all the protocol: @ Distance <angle…. The other day we were in the AutoCAD course someone asked me if that could be done with the Microstation command line. The answer […]
2
clip_image001.jpg

5 trusted minutes for GeoCivil

GeoCivil is an interesting blog aimed to CAD / GIS tools use in the Civil Engineering area. Its author, a compatriot of El Salvador is a good example of the guidance that have taken the traditional classroom to – almost – learning communities in line; without doubt a milestone that thanks to the global connectivity […]
0
clip_image003.jpg

XYZtoCAD for working with AutoCAD coordinates

AutoCAD by itself only brings many features for coordinate management or tables’ creation from starting points. What Civil 3D makes, but basic version does not, and therefore when we go working coordinates generated by a total station, GPS or from doing stakeouts, we must resort to macros watered by there. But XYZtoCAD is not a […]
0
clip_image0011.jpg

Trimble purchase Ashtech; what could be waited about this

The news has not already been very surprising in these times when large companies buy their competitors, get merged or break up into pieces; but there’s no doubt it makes us think what could happen to the company that manufactured equipment that we use or were in plan to acquire. In my view and a […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

More videos for Civil 3D, AutoCAD and Revit Map

… The best, after AUGI MexCA left for maintenance… Some time ago I did an AUGI review in its tropical chapter and found a valuable amount of resources for AutoCAD Civil3D and Map technologies users. Unfortunately the site went into maintenance over a year ago, an update we have been waiting and will secure arrive […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

Create contours with Global Mapper

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. Global Mapper is one of those rare programs that are worth very little to pirate and for that reason tend to go unnoticed. What I’m going do in this exercise I’ve done with other programs before: With Bentley Site… it took me a […]
0
clip_image0022.gif

Google ContouringGE, it can be done!

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. A few days ago a friend asked me how to do to see the contour lines in Google Earth using an application called ContouringGE 1.1 that is supposed to work with any 4x version, Windows XP or Vista. And because definitely I couldn’t, […]
5
clip_image001.jpg

Facebook: videos for surveyors

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. At giant steps Facebook is becoming a common tool for business and education. Being an “Internet of people” companies have become the first look at the people interconnected with each other, which has given it a value beyond the conventional network. One of […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

Manuals for the use of GPS and Leica Total Station

By following a link from the gvSIG mailing lists, which today has formalized the final version 1.10, I found an interesting site. This is Openarcheology.net, driven by Oxford Archeology which seeks to promote the use of tools and free systems for surveying applications in archaeological projects. The most valuable of the site are the manuals […]
6
clip_image001.jpg

GPS Promark 3, first impression

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. I’ve taken out of the box these toys, in a week we will do training to see how it works. For now, I’ve barely seen the videos and some of its attributes. Promark 3 predecessors. In this same line, there previously were, and […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

GPS MobileMapper 6, postprocessing data

A few days ago we saw how to capture data with the Mobile Mapper 6, now let’s try to do post-processing. This requires to have installed Mobile Mapper Office, in this case I’m using 2.0 version that comes with the purchase. Downloading data. The most practical way for this is to use Prolink, although if […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

Where is Bentley going with the Civil area

TRANSLATION NOTES: Please read some comments at the end of this post. So this topic is too pretentious, I just want to have a reflection on what I can understand. I had started trying to talk about Geopak, but right now I just get PowerCivil, it saves me a lot, I only have to test […]
0
clip_image001.jpg

PowerCivil for Latin America, first impression

I have already installed this toy, of which I spoke yesterday; I am referring to V8i 8.11.06.27 version. As input raises a panel where are concentrated all features. At the bottom there are the following tabs: Surfaces Geometry Preferences Drainage Topography Templates Corridors Work modelators Each one has a shortcut menu in the left pane […]
0